Arrested Development Season 4: The Internet Just got better

Someone just unmade a huge mistake…

Pretty I’m behind with this, but fuck it, I’m from the other side of the world. Finally, a 7-year wrong has been corrected. For some reason, the moment I saw this trailer I felt what a man who was wrongfully accused of a crime, and, 7 years later, released and vindicated must feel like.

Finally, the Bluths are coming back. 15 episodes, ALL IN ONE GO. Holy shit.

Now, the ultimate test… How do I fool Netflix into thinking I’m from the United States…

 

Time to do another round of AD Marathons…

Leave a Reply

