Why Filipinos are a Sad, Sad People.

One of my most viewed post regarding the Azkals vs Dragon Boat Scandal. #ThrowbackThursday #Philippines

The Lazy Daily

I know it’s been a while since I last wrote something substantial, and not useless on this thing. Believe it or not, that’s actually one of the reasons why I started this “blog”: I wanna write about something that is useful, opinionated, and not stupid. If you know me, then you know I say a lot of stupid things (jokes, crack-ups, false anecdotes, etc.). However, what substantial thing I always say, I leave for my writings. 

So I guess you could say that this is one of them. This entry is about why I think we suck as a people. You may like it, or you may hate it… but the beauty of it is that I told you what this would be about, even before you read… so basically you have the option to not read it. So, there you go. 

View original post 691 more words

Leave a Reply

